Yoto Dragon Tales Yoto Card

Dragon Tales Yoto Card

Regular price £9.99 Sale

There's more to a dragon than meets the eye, and this collection of fire-breathing tales is perfect for those who dare to be different!

Here is a collection of four delightful dragon stories by two master writers for children: The Reluctant Dragon by Kenneth Grahame and The Island of the Nine Whirlpools, The Fiery Dragon and The Last Dragon by Edith Nesbit. Presented with lively music and even the occasional amusing sound effect.

  • Author: Kenneth Graham, Edith Nesbit
  • Read by: Bertie Carvel, Emma Gregory
  • Running time: 2 hours 17 mins
  • Age range: 5-12 yrs+
  • Language: English
  • Content type: Stories

PLEASE NOTE Due to licensing laws, this product is only available for shipping to the UK. Any orders placed for shipping outside the UK will be cancelled and refunded.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more