New delivery of some classics from Ostheimer, including some Fairytale pieces!

Funnybones Yoto Card

Funnybones Yoto Card


Regular price £7.99 Sale

A collection of eight bone-rattling funny stories, brought to life by Stephen Mangan.
An audio collection of the perennially popular Funnynones books by Allan Ahlberg.

Featuring: Funnybones, The Pet Shop, The Black Cat, Bumps in the Night, Give the Dog a Bone, Dinosaur Dreams, Skeleton Crew and Mystery Tour.

  • Author: Allan Ahlberg
  • Read by: Stephen Mangan
  • Running time: 36 mins
  • Content type: Stories
  • Age Range: 3-8 years
  • Language: English

    PLEASE NOTE Due to licensing laws, this product is only available for shipping to the UK. Any orders placed for shipping outside the UK will be cancelled and refunded.

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue we'll assume that you are understand this. Learn more